GAME THREAD: Orlando Magic (6-7) @ Toronto Raptors (9-4) – (November 20, 2019)

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** | :————|:————————————|:——————-| 7:29 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/ORLTOR#/preview) | Scotiabank Arena | 6:29 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/ORLTOR#/pbp) | **Team Subreddits**| 5:29 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/ORLTOR#/matchup)| /r/orlandomagic | 4:29 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/ORLTOR#/boxscore) | /r/torontoraptors | —– [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment page.) […]

[FiveThirtyEight] LeBron Is Great At Everything — Even Point Guard

A handful of years ago, I analyzed which historical players LeBron James was most similar to in order to figure out how the legend might transition from his prime into the final phase of his career. As of his early 30s, James had played much like the perimeter stars of yesteryear, but his archetype had […]

GAME THREAD: Golden State Warriors (3-12) @ Dallas Mavericks (8-5) – (November 20, 2019)

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** | :————|:————————————|:——————-| 7:29 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/GSWDAL#/preview) | American Airlines Center | 6:29 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/GSWDAL#/pbp) | **Team Subreddits**| 5:29 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/GSWDAL#/matchup)| /r/warriors | 4:29 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/GSWDAL#/boxscore) | /r/mavericks | —– [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment […]

[Krawczynski] Seems like Andrew Wiggins is going to try to give it a go. Wolves will be watching his energy levels to see how he gets through after being sick and on a longer layoff

[Krawczynski] Seems like Andrew Wiggins is going to try to give it a go. Wolves will be watching his energy levels to see how he gets through after being sick and on a longer layoff View Reddit by KAT-MoreLikeGOAT – View Source

GAME THREAD: San Antonio Spurs (5-9) @ Washington Wizards (3-8) – (November 20, 2019)

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** | :————|:————————————|:——————-| 6:59 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/SASWAS#/preview) | Capital One Arena | 5:59 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/SASWAS#/pbp) | **Team Subreddits**| 4:59 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/SASWAS#/matchup)| /r/nbaspurs | 3:59 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/SASWAS#/boxscore) | /r/washingtonwizards | —– [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment […]

GAME THREAD: New York Knicks (4-10) @ Philadelphia 76ers (8-5) – (November 20, 2019)

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** | :————|:————————————|:——————-| 6:59 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/NYKPHI#/preview) | Wells Fargo Center | 5:59 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/NYKPHI#/pbp) | **Team Subreddits**| 4:59 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/NYKPHI#/matchup)| /r/nyknicks | 3:59 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20191120/NYKPHI#/boxscore) | /r/sixers | —– [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment […]