What’s up with all of these “snubbed” players whining?

Beal, Booker, Levine hell even Matisse Thybulle is butthurt he didn’t get invited to the freaking rising stars game. Why so many whiners? All of these dudes are empty stats on bad teams. Do they care more about individual accomplishments than team success? Or is this just the new generation where they need participation trophies […]

A lot of talk about retiring Kobe’s number across the league, or changing the logo to his image. But I think a better way to honor Kobe is to rename the ASG MVP award after him. One of only two 4x winners, he always brought his trademark intensity to the game.

This feels like the best way to honor Kobe. It doesn’t take away from another legend, like changing the logo from Jerry West. And it doesn’t set a completely new precedent for the league, like retiring his number like no other player has been honored. Name the All Star Game MVP in his honor. And […]

Have They/Will They Release Voting Results for All-Star Reserves?

I’m looking for something [similar to this](https://ak-static.cms.nba.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/46/2020/01/2020-NBA-All-Star-Eastern-Conference-Frontcourt-Voting-Results.pdf) unsure if they’ll even release the results considering it was just coaches voting. thanks! View Reddit by jiriwelsch44 – View Source

GAME THREAD: Chicago Bulls (19-31) @ Brooklyn Nets (20-26) – (January 31, 2020)

##General Information **TIME** |**MEDIA** |**LOCATION** | :————|:————————————|:——————-| 7:29 PM Eastern |**Game Preview**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20200131/CHIBKN#/preview) | Barclays Center | 6:29 PM Central |**Game Matchup**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20200131/CHIBKN#/pbp) | **Team Subreddits**| 5:29 PM Mountain|**Play By Play**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20200131/CHIBKN#/matchup)| /r/chicagobulls | 4:29 PM Pacific |**Box Score**: [NBA.com](http://www.nba.com/games/20200131/CHIBKN#/boxscore) | /r/gonets | —– [Reddit Stream](https://reddit-stream.com/comments/auto) (You must click this link from the comment page.) […]